AGON DIVERSITY AG stands for excellence and thoroughness, and we work in a flexible, creative and structured manner. Thanks to our large network, we offer a broad spectrum of experienced consultants who are available to you in interdisciplinary teams. The targeted selection of these advisory groups provides you with the greatest possible knowledge and the highest level of professionalism.

Agon Diversity is also supported and managed by a Board of Directors with a wealth of experience. Our base is the office, which is available to you at all times and deals with inquiries quickly, straightforwardly and competently.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of AGON DIVERSITY is made up exclusively of experienced business people who bring with them a wealth of knowledge and networks.

Thanks to their wealth of experience and their network, AGON DIVERSITY AG has a professional and competent management that is constantly seeking further development and growth.

Michelle Mugnai
Michelle Mugnai President of the Board of Directors
Prof. Dr. Patrick Krauskopf
Prof. Dr. Patrick KrauskopfBoard member
- Professor of Competition Law (ZHAW) - Chairman of the Board of Directors of (also listed) companies (Villars Holding, AGON PARTNERS, Konzeptplus) - Member of COMCOM and Board of Trustees (Greina Foundation, SRK Foundation) - President of the Litigation PR Conference - was a law clerk at the Swiss Federal Supreme Court - was Deputy Director at COMCO - studied at the Universities of Fribourg and Berkeley (Master; Ph. D.) and at Harvard Law School (LL.M.) - is admitted to the bar of all Swiss courts as well as in New York
Prof. Dr. Gudrun Sander
Prof. Dr. Gudrun SanderBoard member
Hans Peter Nehmer
Hans Peter NehmerBoard member
- Founder Swiss Diversity Forum - Member Swiss Diversity Advisory Board - CCO Allianz Suisse - Cablecom and Hotelplan - President HarbourClub Swiss CCO Network - Jury President Swiss Annual Report Rating - Business Advisory Board Focus50+ - former TV and radio journalist.
Stefan Gal
Stefan GalBoard member
-Co-lead Diversity, Equity & Inclusion at Swisscom Switzerland Ltd with focus on strategy development, leadership with key figures, unconscious bias, learning & development, community building - Leadership in a diverse world at the University of Fribourg - SGO Certificate Lean Master - Master of Advanced Studies ZHaW in Business Analysis
Christiane Bisanzio
Christiane BisanzioBoard member
Member of the Board of Directors - People & Culture and D&I Business Leader - International HR expert - Lawyer
Jonas Staub
Jonas StaubBoard member

Consulting

Advising our clients on diversity, equity and inclusion is the main task of AGON DIVERSITY AG. For this reason, we have put together a broad-based team of consultants. They are experts in their respective fields and are passionate about passing on their knowledge in order to promote companies with regard to diversity and inclusion.

Through group constellations, we can put together an interdisciplinary team for each problem in order to work on the task in a targeted and professional manner.

We always believe that together we can achieve more!

Michel Rudin
Michel RudinConsultant
- Founder & Vice President, Swiss Diversity - Litigation PR, Public Affairs & Values Communication - Co-President, glp Canton Lucerne, former member of the Grand Council - Former Co-President, Pink Cross
Yvonne Apiyo Brändle Amolo
Yvonne Apiyo Brändle AmoloConsultant
- President, Swiss Diversity - Producer, transcultural mediator - Parliamentarian, SP - Founder and Chairwoman, European Minority Parliamentarians' Caucus
Christiane Bisanzio
Christiane BisanzioConsultant
- People & Culture und D&I Business Leader - Internationale HR-Expertin - Juristin
René Reusser
René ReusserConsultant
- Founder, Swiss Diversity Leaders Club - Business mediator, conflict counsellor, coaching expert - Project management & recruitment expert - Owner, Reusser Management and Personnel Consultancy, Schadeli& ReusserGmbH
Philippe Eyer
Philippe EyerBerater
- Managing Partner of EMA Partners Switzerland since 2009 - Member of the Executive Management Team of EMA Partners International - Expert in cross-border executive search - Executive functions at various companies
Eva-Maria Maute
Eva-Maria MauteBeraterin
- Consultant, D&I Specialist and Executive Coach at EMA Partners Switzerland - Business consulting, leadership and team development at Eva-Maria Maute Consulting - Global marketing expert with many years of management experience in global corporations
Fernanda Wüthrich
Fernanda WüthrichBeraterin
- Founder and director of Mercury Brain GmbH - Expert in PR, crisis and reputation management, D&I, SRM, intercultural communication - Accredited business mediator (SKWM) - Swiss Diversity Ambassador for Latin America.
Gilles Burgat
Gilles BurgatBerater
MSc FHNW International Management with specialization in Diversity Studies, published study: Posting of diplomats and consular LGBT employees

Office

Our base is the office, which is always available for you and deals with inquiries quickly, easily and competently.

You are welcome to contact us at any time.

Sabina Brägger
Sabina BräggerGeneral Manager
- Managing Director Swiss Diversity - Since 2020 CEO, BisonTex GmbH - Since 2016 Founder/owner, SABINA BRÄGGER -swissmaterials, design & productsGmbH - 2015 Master in Design -ProductDesign
Taisia Vedunova
Taisia VedunovaManagement Assistant
- Since 2023 Student M.A. HSGInternational Affairs andGovernance - Employee, Swiss Diversity - 2022 B.A. HSG International Affairs - Since 2022 Employee of AGON PARTNERS AG

AGON DIVERSITY AG steht für Exzellenz und Gründlichkeit, wobie wir fl exibel, kreativ und strukturiert arbeiten. Durch unser grosses Netztwerk bieten wir ein breites Spektrum an erfahrenen BeraterInnen an, die Ihnen jeweils in interdisziplinären Teams zur Seite stehen. Durch das gezielte Assuchen dieser Beratungs-Gruppen wird Ihnen das grösstmögliche Wissen und höchste Professionalität zur Verfügung gestellt.

Unterstützt und geleitet wird Agon Diversity zudem von einem Verwaltungsrat mit einem grossen Erfahrungsschatz. Unsere Basis bildet die Geschäftsstelle, die jederzeit für Sie erreichbar ist und Anfragen schnell, unkompliziert und kompetent angeht.

Verwaltungsrat

Der Verwaltungsrat von AGON DIVERSITY setzt sich ausschliesslich aus erfahrenen Geschäftspersonen zusammen, die ein grosses Wissen und Netztwerk mit sich bringen.

Durch ihren Erfahrungsschatz und ihr Netztwerk hat die AGON DIVERSITY AG eine profesionelle und kompetente Leitung, die stehts die Weiterentwicklung und stets den Mehrwert für die Gesellschaft sucht.

 

In aller Kürze: Wir leben Diversität.

Michelle Mugnai
Michelle Mugnai Verwaltungsratspräsidentin
Prof. Dr. Patrick Krauskopf
Prof. Dr. Patrick KrauskopfVerwaltungsrat
- Professor für Wettbewerbsrecht (ZHAW) - Verwaltungsratspräsident (auch börsenkotierter) Unternehmen (Villars Holding, AGON PARTNERS, Konzeptplus) - Mitglied der COMCOM und Stiftungsrat (Greina-Stiftung, SRK-Siftung) - Präsident der Litigation PR Conference - war Gerichtschreiber beim Schweizerischen Bundesgericht - war Vizedirektor bei der WEKO - studierte an den Universitäten Fribourg und Berkeley (Master; Ph.D.) und an der Harvard Law School (LL.M.) - ist Rechtsanwalt bei allen Schweizer Gerichten sowie in New York zugelassen
Prof. Dr. Gudrun Sander
Prof. Dr. Gudrun SanderVerwaltungsrätin
Hans Peter Nehmer
Hans Peter NehmerVerwaltungsrat
- Gründer Swiss Diversity Forum - Mitglied Swiss Diversity Advisory Board - CCO Allianz Suisse - Cablecom und Hotelplan - Präsident HarbourClub Schweizer CCO Netzwerk - Jurypräsident Schweizer Geschäftsberichte-Rating - Wirtschaftsbeirat Focus50+ - ehemaliger TV- und Radiojournalist.
Stefan Gal
Stefan GalVerwaltungsrat
-Co-Lead Diversity, Equity & Inclusion bei Swisscom Schweiz AG mit Schwerpunkten Strategieentwicklung, Führen mit Kennzahlen, unbewusste Vorurteile, Learning&Development, Community building - Leadership in a diverse world an der Uni Fribourg - SGO Zertifikat Lean Master - Master of Advanced Studies ZHaW in Business Analysis
Christiane Bisanzio
Christiane BisanzioVerwaltungsrätin
- People & Culture und D&I Business Leader - Internationale HR-Expertin - Juristin
Jonas Staub
Jonas StaubVerwaltungsrat

Beratung

Die Beratung unserer Klienten hinsichtlich Diversität, Equity und Inklusion ist die Hauptaufgabe der AGON DIVERSITY AG. Aus diesem Grund haben wir ein breit abgestütztes Team von beratenden Personen zusammengestellt. In ihren jeweiligen Arbeitsbereichen sind sie ExpertInnen und sind passioniert ihr Wissen weiterzugeben, um die Unternehungen hinsichtlich Diversität und Inklusion zu fördern.

Durch Gruppenkonstellationen können wir Ihnen für jede Problemstellung ein interdisziplinäres Team zusammenstellen, um die Aufgabe zielgerichtet und profesionell zu bearbeiten.

Wir sind immer der Ansicht: Zusammen erreichen wir mehr!
Michel Rudin
Michel RudinBerater
- Gründer & Vize-Präsident, Swiss Diversity - Litigation-PR, Public Affairs & Wertekommunikation - Co-Präsident, glp Kt. Luzern, Alt Grossrat - Ehem. Co-Präsident, Pink Cross
Yvonne Apiyo Brändle Amolo
Yvonne Apiyo Brändle AmoloBeraterin
- Präsidentin, Swiss Diversity - Produzentin, transkulturelle Mediatorin - Parlamentarierin, SP - Gründerin und Vorsitzende, European Minority Parliamentarians' Caucus
Christiane Bisanzio
Christiane BisanzioBeraterin
- People & Culture und D&I Business Leader - Internationale HR-Expertin - Juristin
René Reusser
René ReusserBerater
- Gründer, Swiss Diversity Leaders Club - Wirtschaftsmediator, Konfliktberater, Coaching-Experte - Experte Projektleitung & Rekrutierung - Inhaber, ReusserUnternehmens-und Personalberatung, Schadeli& ReusserGmbH
Philippe Eyer
Philippe EyerBerater
- Managing Partner von EMA Partners Switzerland seit 2009 - Im Executive Management Team von EMA Partners International - Experte im Cross-Border Executive Search - Leitende Funktionen bei verschiedenen Unternehmen
Eva-Maria Maute
Eva-Maria MauteBeraterin
- Consultant, D&I Specialist und Executive Coach bei EMA Partners Switzerland - Business Consulting, Führungs- und Team-Entwicklung bei Eva-Maria Maute Consulting - Globale Marketing-Expertin mit langjähriger Management-Erfahrung in globalen Konzernen
Fernanda Wüthrich
Fernanda WüthrichBeraterin
- Gründerin und Direktorin der Mercury Brain GmbH - Expertin PR, Krisen- und Reputationsmanagement, D&I, SRM, Interkulturelle Kommunikation - Akkreditierte Wirtschaftsmediatorin (SKWM) - Swiss Diversity Ambassador für Lateinamerika. 
Gilles Burgat
Gilles BurgatBerater
MSc FHNW International Management mit Spezialisierung auf Diversity Studies, veröffentlichte Studie: Entsendung von Diplomat*innen und konsularischen LGBT-Mitarbeiter*innen
Diego Lazaro
Diego LazaroBerater
Founder of BE DIVERSE – LGBT+ Corporate Trainings, International Consultant in LGBT+ issues, Diversity & Inclusion and HR. Swiss Diversity Ambassador for Romandie.

Geschäftsstelle

Unsere Basis bildet die Geschäftsstelle, die jederzeit für Sie erreichbar ist und Anfragen schnell, unkompliziert und kompetent angeht.

Gerne könne Sie sich ederzeit bei uns melden.
Sabina Brägger
Sabina BräggerGeschäftsführerin
- Geschäftsführerin Swiss Diversity - Seit 2020 CEO, BisonTex GmbH - Seit 2016 Gründerin/Inhaberin, SABINA BRÄGGER –swissmaterials, design & productsGmbH - 2015 Master in Design –ProductDesign
Taisia Vedunova
Taisia VedunovaAssistenz Geschäftsleitung
- Seit 2023 Studentin M.A. HSGInternational Affairs andGovernance - Mitarbeiterin, Swiss Diversity - 2022 B.A. HSG International Affairs - Seit 2022 Mitarbeiterin von AGON PARTNERS AG